Stan Urban
Stan Urban

10 - Nervous Breakdown

album: Can't Hold On, Can't Let Go
genre: Rock 'n' Roll
streams: 38
purchase: mp3, 6.3MB, 00:02:46


Charlie McCoy: Harp - Bass.
Morten Kjeldsen: Guitar - Bass.
Flemming Jensen: Drums
Peter Bo Mikkelsen: Drums
Kim: Percussion.
Chic McLean: Percussion (Celtic Drum).
Stan Urban: Piano - Vocals.

Produced by:

Dean Prentiss and Morten Kjeldsen

Engineered & mixed by:

Jørn Sørensen


AKS Studio, Randers, Denmark
7-8-9 July 94

Special thanks to the Sisters

Original Song By: M. Roccuzzo
10 - Nervous Breakdown